Mount Abrupt- The Grampians
January 2017
  • Thursday 29 December 2016 - Wednesday 04 January 2017 12:00pm - 02:00pm
    7 - Day New Year Yoga Retreat    ::  Griffins Hill Retreats
  • Saturday 07 January 2017 - Wednesday 11 January 2017 12:00pm - 02:00pm
    Five - day Yoga Retreat    ::  Griffins Hill Retreats
March 2017
April 2017
  • Friday 07 April 2017 - Sunday 09 April 2017 04:30pm - 01:30pm
    Three - day Weekend Retreat    ::  Griffins Hill Retreats
  • Friday 14 April 2017 - Monday 17 April 2017 12:30pm - 01:30pm
    Four - day Easter Retreat    ::  Griffins Hill Retreats
  • Saturday 22 April 2017 - Friday 28 April 2017 12:00pm - 02:00pm
    7 - day retreat    ::  Griffins Hill Retreats
May 2017
June 2017
  • Friday 16 June 2017 - Sunday 18 June 2017 04:30pm - 01:30pm
    Three - day Weekend Retreat    ::  Griffins Hill Retreats
  • Wednesday 21 June 2017 - Sunday 25 June 2017 12:30pm - 01:30pm
    Five - day Retreat    ::  Griffins Hill Retreats
August 2017
  • Friday 18 August 2017 - Sunday 20 August 2017 04:30pm - 01:30pm
    Three - day Weekend Retreat    ::  Griffins Hill Retreats
  • Wednesday 23 August 2017 - Sunday 27 August 2017 12:00pm - 01:00pm
    Five - day retreat    ::  Griffins Hill Retreats
September 2017
October 2017
  • Thursday 05 October 2017 - Sunday 08 October 2017 12:00pm - 02:00pm
    FIve - day Yoga Retreat    ::  Griffins Hill Retreats
November 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017 - Sunday 05 November 2017 04:30pm - 01:30pm
    Three - day Weekend Retreat    ::  Griffins Hill Retreats
  • Wednesday 22 November 2017 - Sunday 26 November 2017 12:00pm - 02:00pm
    Five - day Retreat    ::  Griffins Hill Retreats
December 2017

Online Booking

Book Here

We will contact you with further information.

Contact Us

mail icon   info(at)griffinshill.com.au

phone icon  or telephone Griffins Hill on
  6 13 55772499 | 0414 382 753

 

Receive our News

Subscribe Here

Receive our newsletter and updates